MEET OUR TEAM

VOLUNTEER LEADERSHIP

STAFF

OFFICERS

Brad Calabrese
University Hospitals Avon Health Center
Chair

Stacy Kilgore
Avient Corporation
Vice Chair

Dawn Dailey
Dawn M. Dailey, CPA
Treasurer

Jade Blair
Community-at-Large
Secretary

Marsalis Hammons
Leaders of Today, Inc.
Ethics Officer

MEMBERS

Samantha Abraham
Buckeye Community Bank

Marilyn Alejando-Rodriguez
Cleveland Clinic

Keith Brown
Lorain County Community College

Michelle Burgess
Notavi Creative

Franco Gallo
Lorain County Educational Service Center

Jose Gonzalez, III
HX5Sierra, LLC at NASA Glenn Research Center

Matt Miller
Fifth Third Bank

Will Nordloh
Avient Corporation

Ed Oliveras
Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority

Laura Slocum
KidSpeak, LLC

Brad Yuronich
Ridge Tool Company

STUDENT MEMBER

Brandon Woodall
Lorain County Community College

Ryan Aroney
President & CEO
ryan.aroney@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x226

Christine Matusik-Plas
Community Impact Director
christine.matusikplas@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x231

Matt Brady
Data & Impact Initiatives Manager
matthew.brady@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x225

Sharon Pearson
Mobility Manager
sharon.pearson@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x223

Stacy Slack
Continuum of Care Coordinator
stacy.slack@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x102

Dianne Brehm
Chief Financial Officer
dianne.brehm@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x234

Caitlin Cicero
Finance & Database Specialist
caitlin.cicero@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x222

Robbi Goodwin
Office Coordinator
robbi.goodwin@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x221

 

Colleen Walts
Marketing & Engagement Director
colleen.walts@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x239

Matt Bahnsen
Donor Engagement Specialist
matthew.bahnsen@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x229

Alex Corona
Marketing & Design Specialist
alexander.corona@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x238

Norma Sánchez
Volunteer Engagement Manager
norma.sanchez@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x230