MEET OUR TEAM

VOLUNTEER LEADERSHIP

STAFF

OFFICERS

Brad Calabrese
University Hospitals Avon Health Center
Chair

Stacy Kilgore
Avient Corporation
Vice Chair

Will Nordloh
Avient Corporation
Treasurer

Jose Gonzalez, III
HX5Sierra, LLC at NASA Glenn Research Center
Secretary

Keith Brown
Lorain County Community College
Ethics Officer

MEMBERS

Jade Blair
Sprenger Healthcare

Michelle Burgess
Notavi Creative

Dawn Dailey
Dawn M. Dailey, CPA

Franco Gallo
Lorain County Educational Service Center

Matt Miller
Fifth Third Bank

Ed Oliveras
Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority

Pamela Urwin
Sarringhaus & Scott Co., LPA

Brad Yuronich
Ridge Tool Company

STUDENT MEMBER

Nicole Williams
Lorain County Community College

Ryan Aroney
President & CEO
ryan.aroney@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x226

Christine Matusik-Plas
Community Impact Director
christine.matusikplas@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x231

Liz Choi
Mobility Manager
elizabeth.choi@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x223

Caitlin Smith
Data & Impact Initiatives Manager
caitlin.smith@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x225

Cassandra Marr
Continuum of Care Coordinator
cassandra.marr@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x102

Dianne Brehm
Chief Financial Officer
dianne.brehm@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x234

Rafael Correa
Finance Specialist
rafael.correa@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x222

Robbi Goodwin
Office Coordinator
robbi.goodwin@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x221

 

Colleen Walts
Marketing & Engagement Director
colleen.walts@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x239

Alex Corona
Marketing & Design Specialist
alexander.corona@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x238

Heather Ferguson
Donor Engagement Specialist
heather.ferguson@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x229

Norma Sánchez
Volunteer Engagement Manager
norma.sanchez@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x230